World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Volume 1: Hits Factory (Pop-Male/Female) (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

Volume 1: Hits Factory (Pop-Male/Female) (Karaoke CDG) pop/Rock. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG1561).

Eight great pop hits from 2001! We've included terrific songs from the worlds of pop, classic rock, adult contemporary and Rand B. All the vocalists in your family will enjoy this fabulous set! Florida-based rockers Creed are represented by their massive hit My Sacrifice, and rock legend Mick Jagger's blistering hit single God Gave Me Everything is featured here for your singing pleasure. Alaskan pop sensation Jewel's gentle hit Standing Still is also included. A real treat!

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Butterflies  Performed by Michael Jackson
  • Dig In  Performed by Lenny Kravitz
  • Drowning  Performed by The Backstreet Boys
  • Freedom  Performed by Paul McCartney
  • God Gave Me Everything  Performed by Mick Jagger
  • I Want Love  Performed by Elton John
  • My Sacrifice  Performed by Creed
  • Standing Still  Performed by Jewel
  • Turn Off The Lights  Performed by Nelly Furtado
  • You Got It Bad  Performed by Usher
Close X

I am a music teacher.