• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.



Zu zweit am Klavier von Barock bis Pop

By Hans Gunter Heumann

Be the first! Write a Review


Vierhandig (Zu zweit am Klavier von Barock bis Pop). Composed by Hans Gunter Heumann. For piano, 4 hands. This edition: ED 9782. Piano Music. Playing the Piano - My favourite Hobby. Grade 2. Edition with CD. 128 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49033288).

ISBN 9790001137409.

Finally a modern collection of piano duet pieces from Diabelli to Benny Goodman - a treasure chest for lovers of joint piano playing. The volume contains 33 easy original pieces and arrangements from classical to pop music. Content: Melodic Etude No. 6 (Diabelli) - German Dance (Beethoven) - Sonatina (Turk) - Melody in F (Rubinstein) - Birthday March (Schumann) - 2 Landler (Schubert) - Waltz Op. 39/5 (Brahms) - Triumphal March (Aida) - Oh, what a beautiful morning (Hammerstein/Rodgers) - Fips in the Park (Schoenmehl) - Hangman's Blues (Traditional) - Hold the line (Paich) - The Entertainer (Joplin) - Stompin' at the Savoy (Goodman), and plenty more.

  • Scherzo, op. 149/6  Composed by A. Diabelli
  • Barcarole, op. 211/18  Composed by C. Gurlitte
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'  Composed by O. Hammerstein II/R. Rodgers
  • Duettino  Composed by J.B. Vanhal
  • Memory aus Cats  Composed by A.L. Webber/T. Nunn/T.S. Eliot
  • Triumph-Marsch  Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
  • Fips in The Park  Composed by M. Schoenmehl
  • Alla Turca  Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Cool Down  Composed by H.-G. Heumann
  • Spanish Eyes  Composed by C. Singleton/E. Schneider/B. Kampfert
  • In A Funny Mood  Composed by E. Putz
  • Deutscher Tanz  Composed by L.v. Beethoven
  • Andante  Composed by J.A. Just
  • Amazing Grace  Composed by Trad.
  • Sonatine  Composed by D.G. Turk
  • Hangman's Blues  Composed by Trad.
  • Melodie in F, op. 3/1  Composed by A. Rubinstein
  • Siciliano aus Sonate Es-Dur  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Guantanamera  Composed by J. Fernandez Diaz/J. Marti
  • Carlotta-Walzer  Composed by K. Millocker
  • Sonatina  Composed by Sonatina
  • Hold The Line  Composed by D. Paich
  • Geburtstagsmarsch, op. 85/1  Composed by R. Schumann
  • STOMPIN' AT THE SAVOY  Composed by B. Goodman/C. Webb/E. Sampson/A. Razaf
  • Landler Nr. 1  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Landler Nr. 2  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Faust-Walzer  Composed by Charles Francois Gounod
  • Time To Say Goodbye  Composed by L. Quarantotto/F. Sartori/F. Peterson
  • Menuetto, op. 3/3  Composed by C.M.v. Weber
  • Melodisches Ubungsstuck, op. 62/25  Composed by H. Berens
  • Il Maestro e Lo Scolare  Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • The Entertainer  Composed by Scott Joplin
  • Walzer, op. 39/15  Composed by Johannes Brahms
Look Vierhandig


Zu zweit am Klavier von Barock bis Pop

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy


Zu zweit am Klavier von Barock bis Pop

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Locker.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List