World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Up Up Up Up Up Up

By Ani DiFranco

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Ani DiFranco. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Contemporary Folk and Alternative Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, introductory text and black & white photos. 87 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690380).

Item Number: HL.690380

ISBN 0634010247. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions for 11 songs from folk/punk indie queen Ani DiFranco's 1999 release. Includes: Angel Food • Angry Any More • Come Away From It • Everest • Hat Shaped Hat • Jukebox • Know Now Then • 'Tis of Thee • Trickle Down • Up Up Up Up Up Up • Virtue. Also includes a biography, photos, and extra lyric pages.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Angry Anymore 
  • 'Tis Of Thee 
  • Everest 
  • Jukebox 
  • Virtue 
  • Come Away From It 
  • Angel Food 
  • Up Up Up Up Up Up 
  • Know Now Then 
  • Trickle Down 
  • Hat Shaped Hat 
Close X

I am a music teacher.