World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Twenty Christmas Carols for Clarinet Quartet or Choir

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Mixed Clarinet Quartet, Clarinet Choir - Early Intermediate
Composed by Various. Arranged by Steve Winstead. Sacred, Christmas. Score, Set of Parts. 97 pages. Published by Sigma Squared Music (S0.170131).

Item Number: S0.170131

These Twenty Christmas Carols are a fun-to-play collection of well-known Christmas and holiday songs arranged in a flexible style, with a traditional feel and contemporary flavor. Each song is fairly short, but can be repeated as many times through the verses as desired. An optional introduction is notated at the end of every song, which is especially useful when accompanying singers.

Parts are provided in both normal concert size and 5" x 7" flip folder size, for performing these carols on the move. Alternate parts are provided for E-Flat soprano clarinet and E-flat alto clarinet.

The following carols are included in the collection:

1. Angels We Have Heard on High

2. Away in a Manger

3. Deck the Halls

4. The First Noel

5. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen

6. Good King Wenceslas

7. Hallelujah Chorus from The Messiah

8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

9. Jingle Bells

10. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas

11. Joy to the World

12. O Come All Ye Faithful

13. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

14. O Holy Night

15. O Little Town of Bethlehem

16. O Tannenbaum

17. Silent Night

18. Wassail Song

19. We Three Kings

20. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

I am a music teacher.