World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Trio Sonatas for two Violins and Basso continuo

By Christoph Willibald von Gluck

Be the first! Write a Review

2 violins, basso continuo
Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Friedrich-Heinrich Neumann. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Christoph Willibald Gluck. Complete Works. Series V, Volume 1. Score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2289).

Item Number: BA.BA2289
ISBN 9790006419654. 33.1 x 26.1 cm inches.

Urtext der Gluck-Gesamtausgabe.

  • Vorwort 
  • 2 Faksimile 
  • Unbezeichnetes Protrait Sammartinis 
  • Sonata I C-Dur 
  • Sonata II g-Moll 
  • Sonata III A-Dur 
  • Sonata IV B-Dur 
  • Sonata V Es-Dur 
  • Sonata VI  
  • F-Dur 
  • Sonata VII E-Dur Sonata VIII F- Dur 
  • Kritischer Bericht 

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $157.94

AddtoCart Print