World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Tribute to the Masters

6 Original Pieces Inspired by Timeless Composers

By Alexander Peskanov

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard - Early to Later Intermediate
6 Original Pieces Inspired by Timeless Composers. Composed by Alexander Peskanov. Willis. Published by Willis Music (HL.416704).

Item Number: HL.416704

ISBN 1423412028. 9x12 inches.

This warm, well-crafted collection by Peskanov is a personal homage to the greats and makes for excellent recital and study pieces. Includes: Bagatelle (Tribute to Beethoven) • Fiesta (Tribute to Leonard Bernstein) • Invention (Tribute to Bach) • Passacaglia (Tribute to Gluck) • Rondo (Tribute to Mozart) • Sonnet 140 of Petrarch (Tribute to Liszt).

  • Bagatelle (Tribute To Ludwig van Beethoven) 
  • Fiesta (Tribute To Leonard Bernstein) 
  • Invention (Tribute To J.S. Bach) 
  • Passacaglia (Tribute To Christoph von Gluck) 
  • Rondo (Tribute To Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart) 
  • Sonnet 140 Of Petrarch (Tribute To Franz Liszt) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.