World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Travis Tritt - Strong Enough - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Travis Tritt

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Travis Tritt. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505245).

Item Number: HL.505245

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

12 songs: You Can't Count Me Out Yet • Time to Get Crazy • God Must Be a Woman • Country Ain't Country.

  • Strong Enough To Be Your Man 
  • Country Ain't Country 
  • Can't Tell Me Nothin' 
  • Doesn't Anyone Hurt Anymore 
  • You Really Wouldn't Want Me That Way 
  • Now I've Seen It All 
  • God Must Be A Woman 
  • I Can't Seem To Get Over You 
  • You Can't Count Me Out Yet 
  • I Don't Ever Want Her To Feel That Way Again 
  • If You're Gonna Straighten Up (Brother Now's The Time) 
  • Time To Get Crazy 
Close X

I am a music teacher.