World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


This One's For The Girls (Karaoke CDG)

Be the first! Write a Review

This One's For The Girls (Karaoke CDG) country. Karaoke CDG. Published by Pocket Songs (PS.PSCDG6071).

This album highlights songs we all love by country music's most distinguished divas! Professionally recorded by A-list studio musicians, this collection includes hits like Carrie Underwood's 'Before He Cheats,' Faith Hill's 'Like We Never Loved At All,' and Martina McBride's 'In My Daughter's Eyes.' A full lyric book is included and each song has an optional guide vocal track.

Each Pocket Songs PSCDG album contains a complete performance with a professional vocalist as well as the karaoke tracks of each song, for the at-home performer. CDG discs can be played on a regular CD player but require a CDG player to see the graphics.

  • Anyway   Performed by Martina McBride
  • Before He Cheats  Performed by Carrie Underwood
  • Cheatin'  Performed by Sara Evans
  • In My Daughter's Eyes  Performed by Martina McBride
  • Jesus, Take the Wheel  Performed by Carrie Underwood
  • Like We Never Loved At All  Performed by Faith Hill & Tim McGraw
  • The Lucky One  Performed by Faith Hill
  • This One's For The Girls  Performed by Martina McBride
  • Wasted  Performed by Carrie Underwood
  • You'll Always Be My Baby  Performed by Sara Evans
Close X

I am a music teacher.