World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Third Day - Revelation

By Third Day

By Third Day. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Hal Leonard #307005. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307005).

Item Number: HL.307005

ISBN 1423459954. 9x12 inches.

All 13 songs from the chart-topping album, including the #1 single “Call My Name” and: Born Again • Caught Up in Yourself • Give Love • I Will Always Be True • Let Me Love You • Otherside • Ready • Revelation • Run to You • Slow Down • Take It All • This Is Who I Am.

  • Otherside 
  • Run To You 
  • Ready 
  • Revelation 
  • Slow Down 
  • Call My Name 
  • Take It All 
  • This Is Who I Am 
  • I Will Always Be True 
  • Let Me Love You 
  • Give Love 
  • Caught Up In Yourself 
  • Born Again 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Rev Jerry A Crisp
    Aurora, CO
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 25, 2009 Good service and great music

    Great service and even better music. I love Third Day, and this music will fit well in some of our worship at church.

    18 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No