World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Theory of a Deadman - Scars & Souvenirs

By Theory of a Deadman

Be the first! Write a Review

By Theory of a Deadman. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Alfred Music #30883. Published by Alfred Music (HL.700967).

Item Number: HL.700967

ISBN 0739054945. 9x12 inches. Theory of a Deadman.

The band's third release, Scars & Souvenirs, features the smash-hit single “So Happy.” All 13 songs are arranged in guitar tab. Titles: So Happy • By the Way • Got It Made • Not Meant to Be • Crutch • All or Nothing • Heaven (Little by Little) • Bad Girlfriend • Hate My Life • Little Smirk • End of the Summer • Wait for Me • Sacrifice.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Bad Girlfriend 
  • So Happy 
  • Not Meant To Be 
  • All Or Nothing 
  • Little Smirk 
  • By The Way 
  • Crutch 
  • End of the Summer 
  • Got It Made 
  • Heaven (Little by Little) 
  • Sacrifice 
  • Wait For Me 
Close X

I am a music teacher.