World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Strokes - First Impressions of Earth

By The Strokes

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Strokes. Play It Like It Is. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500957).

Item Number: HL.2500957

ISBN 157560924X. 9x12 inches.

Transcriptions in notes & tab for all 14 tunes off their early 2006 release. Includes: Ize of the World • Juicebox • Razorblade • You Only Live Once • and more, plus a cool & artsy full-color section of complete lyrics and graphics.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • On The Other Side 
  • Red Light 
  • Ask Me Anything 
  • Electricityscape 
  • Evening Sun 
  • Fear Of Sleep 
  • Heart In A Cage 
  • The Ize Of The World 
  • Juicebox 
  • Killing Lies 
  • Razorblade 
  • Vision Of Division 
  • You Only Live Once 
  • 15 Minutes 
Close X

I am a music teacher.