• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Songs Of Sarah McLachlan - Easy Guitar

By Sarah McLachlan

Customer Rating:   3 Reviews Write a Review


The Songs Of Sarah McLachlan - Easy Guitar by Sarah McLachlan. For Guitar. Easy Guitar. Pop Rock and Pop Vocal. Difficulty: easy-medium. Easy guitar tablature songbook. Guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and strum and pick patterns. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702129).

ISBN 0634004980. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and strum and pick patterns. Pop Rock and Pop Vocal. 9x12 inches.

Easy arrangements of 18 of this superstar's best. Includes TAB.

  • Possession 
  • Wait 
  • Plenty 
  • Good Enough 
  • Circle 
  • Mary 
  • Ice 
  • Hold On 
  • Ice Cream 
  • Elsewhere 
  • Drawn To The Rhythm 
  • Sweet Surrender 
  • I Love You 
  • Angel 
  • Building A Mystery 
  • Adia 
  • Witness 
  • Do What You Have To Do 

Buy Together




Buy both for $18.94

AddtoCart Print
Look The Songs Of Sarah McLachlan - Easy Guitar

The Songs Of Sarah McLachlan - Easy Guitar

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Songs Of Sarah McLachlan - Easy Guitar

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 3 Reviews

  • 4

    Calgary AB
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • April 07, 2009 WELL WORTH IT FOR ME

    I'd recommend this book to anyone who likes Sarah McLachlan and who's looking to add a few songs to a lean repertoire . As a guitar player, I'm a beginner, only just learning to string a few chords together. I liked the way the music in this book...

    is interspersed with simple chords; I felt that I was broadening my abilities and I had a sense that I was actually learning to play without heaps of frustration.

    Read More
    20 of 37 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Seattle, WA
    Difficulty Level:
  • March 17, 2007 Fabulous for Beginning Guitar!

    When I started learning to play the guitar, I bought quite a few songbooks of my favorite artists, including this one. This was definitely the easiest one to learn to play with. The chords are generally simple to learn and of course Sarah's music is great! "Hold On" is...

    probably the easiest song to start with, as has only 6 fairly basic chords, including G, D and C. From there, it's not to hard to build up to playing the more difficult songs. The only thing is that the songs most often aren't in the same key as the music on Sarah's CDs, so you can't play along with the CD - but then that's probably because it is "easy" guitar! I would highly recommend this book for beginners. I've been really pleased with my purchse - it has been great value for money.

    Read More
    19 of 36 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 4

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • March 16, 2007 Excellent music - some small errors...

    This is an excellent book to learn Sarah's songs on Guitar. Her music is simplistic yet so amazingly beautiful in many ways. My only gripe is that the book has a few mistakes in the lyrics - some of them are just plain wrong but it doesnt matter cos if...

    you are a Sarah fan you don't really need them cos you already know them by heart. I love this book!

    Read More
    16 of 37 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No