World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Sanctus Real Collection

By Sanctus Real

Be the first! Write a Review

By Sanctus Real. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Hal Leonard #307358. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307358).

Item Number: HL.307358

ISBN 1458418294. 9x12 inches.

Features 14 songs from throughout the career of this Christian rock band: Alone • Closer • Don't Give Up • Everything About You • The Face of Love • Forgiven • I'm Not Alright • Lead Me • The Redeemer • Say It Loud • These Things Take Time • Turn On the Lights • We Need Each Other • Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly).

  • Forgiven 
  • Alone 
  • Don't Give Up 
  • Closer 
  • Say It Loud 
  • Everything About You 
  • The Face Of Love 
  • Turn On The Lights 
  • We Need Each Other 
  • Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly) 
  • I'm Not Alright 
  • Lead Me 
  • These Things Take Time 
  • The Redeemer 
Close X

I am a music teacher.