• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Organist's Library, Vol. 52

The Organist's Library, Vol. 52 composed by Various. For organ: 3-staff. Sacred, Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, General, Thanksgiving. Moderately advanced. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1804L).

Whether you are adding another volume to your collection or just starting your library, this set of moderately challenging classics, hymn fantasies, and choral preludes, reprinted from "The Organ Portfolio," is a must-have for every church organist. Ninety-six pages and spiral bound, the music is printed on three staves in an upright format with registrations provided for all organs. Durations are also included to aid programming decisions.

  • The Peace of God  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Adagio   Composed by Robert Lau
  • My Jesus, I Love Thee  Composed by David H. Hegarty
  • The CHRISTMAS ROSE  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • Still, Still, Still  Composed by David Cherwien
  • A Polish Lullaby  Composed by Robert J Powell
  • Prelude on "Puer Nobis"  Composed by Edward G. Mead
  • We Gather Together  Composed by Robert Lau
  • Andante con moto from Suite No. 7  Composed by Robert J Powell
  • Two Morning Preludes  Composed by Robert J Powell
  • Allegro  Composed by Ellen Jane Lorenz
  • Passacaglia  Composed by Mark Roberts
  • Declamation  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • In the Church  Composed by Jacques-Loui DeChampd'homme
  • Lead, Kindly Light  Composed by Dale Wood
  • A Clebration of Praise  Composed by James Denton
  • Prelude on "Pisgah"  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • On Christmas Night All Christians Sing  Composed by David Anderson
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence  Composed by Mark Roberts
  • NOEL: "Une Vierge Pucelle"  Composed by Dennis Eliot
  • Make the Sounds of Praise  Composed by Robert J. Hughes
  • O, Warm My Heart  Composed by Michael Shea
  • Jesus Calls Us  Composed by Van Denman Thompson
  • Fantasy on Christmas Carols  Composed by Stanley E. Saxton
  • Morning Prayer  Composed by Mark Roberts
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus  Composed by David Anderson
  • Grand Choeur  Composed by Gordon A. Young
  • Peaceful Rest  Composed by Lani Smith
  • As Joseph Was a-Walking  Composed by Robert J Powell
  • Praise The Lord Who Reigns Above  Composed by Robert J Powell

The Organist's Library, Vol. 52

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Organist's Library, Vol. 52

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List