World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Mormon Tabernacle Choir - Silent Night - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By The Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Smart PianoSoft. By The Mormon Tabernacle Choir. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504270).

Item Number: HL.504270

5.5x4.81 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 12 songs: Joy to the World • Carol of the Bells • White Christmas • Winter Wonderland • O Tannenbaum.

  • Silent Night 
  • Joy To The World 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Carol of the Bells 
  • O Tannenbaum 
  • For Unto Us a Child is Born 
  • Hallelujah Chorus 
  • Winter Wonderland 
  • The Little Drummer Boy 
  • Silver Bells 
  • White Christmas 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Sally Hill
    San Francisco, CA
    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • 2006-04-04 00:00:00.0 Mormon Tabernacle Choir

    It was really good!!! I know every body would like it.

    18 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.