World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Mighty Power of God

By Rebecca Bonam

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwind solo flute, piano - Advanced
Composed by Rebecca Bonam. SoundForth #185249. Published by SoundForth (S2.185249).

Item Number: S2.185249

An exciting advanced flute collection from Rebecca Bonam. Featuring 10 solos, 2 with optional duets, these advanced arrangements include many favorites. A removable instrumental insert is included.

  • Amazing Grace 
  • Praise Ye The Lord, The Almighty 
  • Jesus Shall Reign 
  • I Sing the Mighty Power of God 
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee 
  • Now Thank We All Our God 
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 
  • Savior, Like a Shepherd, Lead Us (opt. Duet) 
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (opt. Duet) 
  • I Am Bound For The Promised Land 
Close X

I am a music teacher.