World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Kirk Franklin and the Family Collection

By Kirk Franklin

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice and piano - Difficulty: medium
By Kirk Franklin. Sacred Folio. Contemporary Christian and Gospel. Songbook. With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and black & white photos. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.309710).

Item Number: HL.309710

ISBN 063404138X. 9x12 inches.

This awesome collection includes all of the songs from three of this Grammy and Dove-nominated group's albums: Kirk Franklin & the Family (Call On the Lord * He Can Handle It * He's Able * Real Love * Speak to Me * more); Kirk Franklin & the Family Christmas (Go Tell It on the Mountain * Jesus Is the Reason for the Season * Love Song * Silent Night * They Need to Know * more); and Whatcha Lookin' 4 (Anything 4 U * Conquerors * I Love You, Jesus * Mama's Song * Washed Away * more). Includes 33 songs in all, and photos.

  • Jesus Paid It All 
  • Why We Sing 
  • He's Able 
  • Silver And Gold 
  • Call On The Lord 
  • Real Love 
  • He Can Handle It 
  • A Letter To My Friend 
  • The Family Worship Medley 
  • Speak To Me 
  • Till We Meet Again 
  • Now Behold The Lamb 
  • Jesus Is The Reason For The Season 
  • They Need To Know 
  • There's No Christmas Without You 
  • The Night That Christ Was Born 
  • Thank You For Your Child 
  • Love Song 
  • Savior More Than Life 
  • Whatcha Lookin' 4? 
  • Melodies From Heaven 
  • Conquerors 
  • Don't Take Your Joy Away 
  • When I Think About Jesus 
  • Mama's Song 
  • I Love You, Jesus 
  • Washed Away 
  • Where The Spirit Is 
  • Let Me Touch You 
  • Anything 4 U 
  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain 
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) 
  • Silent Night 
Close X

I am a music teacher.