World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Kenny Loggins Guitar Songbook

Guitar TAB

By Kenny Loggins

Guitar and voice
Guitar TAB. By Kenny Loggins. This edition: Guitar Tab Edition. Artist/Personality; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Guitar Songbook. Soft Rock and Pop Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar tab glossary. 142 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.25628).

Item Number: AP.25628

ISBN 0739041118. 9x12 inches. Kenny Loggins.

With twelve platinum albums and a long list of hit songs, Kenny Loggins has had an incredibly successful career, both as a songwriter and a performer. The "Kenny Loggins Guitar Songbook" features twenty-one of his greatest hits, from Loggins & Messina through his solo career. All the songs included have been fully transcribed for guitar, with tablature.

  • All the Little Ponies 
  • Angry Eyes 
  • Back to Georgia 
  • Celebrate Me Home 
  • Cody's Song 
  • Danger Zone 
  • Danny's Song 
  • Footloose 
  • Forever 
  • Heart to Heart 
  • House at Pooh Corner 
  • I Believe in Love 
  • I'm Alright 
  • A Love Song 
  • My Music 
  • Now and Then 
  • Watching The River Run 
  • What a Fool Believes 
  • Whenever I Call You "Friend" 
  • Your Mama Don't Dance 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-03-16 00:00:00.0 Great Song Book

    Music is great - easy to follow and beautiful front cover. I am glad I odered it.

    36 of 72 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.