World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Hunger Games

Songs from District 12 and Beyond

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Songs from District 12 and Beyond. By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.692483).

Item Number: HL.692483

ISBN 1476805008. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of all the songs from the movie's haunting soundtrack, featuring artists such as Arcade Fire, Taylor Swift, the Civil Wars, Miranda Lambert, Maroon 5, The Decembrists, and more. Songs: Abraham's Daughter • Come Away to the Water • Dark Days • Daughter's Lament • Eyes Open • Just a Game • Kingdom Come • Lover Is Childlike • Nothing to Remember • One Engine • The Ruler and the Killer • Rules • Run Daddy Run • Safe & Sound • Take the Heartland • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Kingdom Come 
  • Safe & Sound 
  • Eyes Open 
  • Run Daddy Run 
  • Rules 
  • Come Away To The Water 
  • Take The Heartland 
  • Just A Game 
  • Nothing To Remember 
  • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder 
  • Abraham's Daughter 
  • Lover Is Childlike 
  • One Engine 
  • The Ruler And The Killer 
  • Daughter's Lament 
  • Dark Days 
Close X

I am a music teacher.