World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Hunger Games

Songs from District 12 and Beyond

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Songs from District 12 and Beyond. By Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.315973).

Item Number: HL.315973

ISBN 145849117X. 9x12 inches.

In this book-turned-blockbuster, 12 boys and 12 girls are forced to compete in a live, televised event where only one will survive. Katniss Everdeen volunteers to spare her drafted sister, even though she knows it may be a death sentence. This megahit movie's soundtrack debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, featuring an array of artists such as Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Miranda Lambert, the Civil Wars, and Arcade Fire. Our matching folio features all 16 tracks from the album: Abraham's Daughter • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder • Nothing to Remember • Safe & Sound • The Ruler and the Killer • Dark Days • One Engine • Daughter's Lament • Kingdom Come • Take the Heartland • Come Away to the Water • Run Daddy Run • Rules • Eyes Open • Lover Is Childlike • Just a Game.

  • Kingdom Come 
  • Safe & Sound 
  • Eyes Open 
  • Run Daddy Run 
  • Rules 
  • Come Away To The Water 
  • Take The Heartland 
  • Just A Game 
  • Nothing To Remember 
  • Tomorrow Will Be Kinder 
  • Abraham's Daughter 
  • Lover Is Childlike 
  • One Engine 
  • The Ruler And The Killer 
  • Daughter's Lament 
  • Dark Days