World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Heifetz Collection, Volume 3

Arrangements and Transcriptions for Violin and Piano

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin and Piano
Arrangements and Transcriptions for Violin and Piano. Composed by Various. Arranged by Jascha Heifetz. The Heifetz Collection. Classical. Set of parts. Standard notation. 80 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF142).

Item Number: CF.ATF142
ISBN 9780825845604. With standard notation. Classical.

  • Notes (Eric Wen) 
  • Sevilla  Performed by Isaac Albeniz
  • Ritmo di Tango from Media difficolta  Performed by Mario Castelnuovo Tedesco
  • Nocturne, Op. 55, No. 2  Performed by Frederic Chopin
  • La chevelure from Chansons de Bilitis  Performed by Claude Debussy
  • Romanza from Suite in F# Minor for Orchestra, Op. 19  Performed by Ernst Von Dohnanyi
  • Aubade (Morning Serenade)  Performed by Gabriel Faure
  • Dance of the Blessed Spirits from Orfeo ed Euridice  Performed by Christoph Willibald Von Gluck
  • Le petit Ane blanc from Histoires  Performed by Jacques Ibert
  • Chicken Song from Hary Janos  Performed by Zoltan Kodaly
  • Danube-Tisza from Hary Janos  Performed by Zoltan Kodaly
  • Sparks (Etincelles)  Performed by Moritz Moszkowski
  • Promenade a pied from Promenades for Piano  Performed by Francis Poulenc
  • Gavotta, Op. 32  Performed by Sergei Prokofiev
  • Etude-tableau, Op. 33, No. 7  Performed by Sergei Rachmaninoff
  • Along the Silent Forest Path (Auf stillen Waldespfad) from Stimmungsbilder for Piano, Op. 9, No. 1  Performed by Richard Strauss

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $49.98

AddtoCart Print