• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Flower of the Italian Madrigal Volume 3

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review


The Flower of the Italian Madrigal Volume 3 composed by Various. Edited by Jerome Roche. For 3, 4, 5, & 6 mixed voices. Madrigal. Renaissance Voices. Collection. Text Language: Italian. Published by Gaudia Music and Arts Publications (GA.GM3214).

ISBN 1-888471-04-2. With Text Language: Italian.

32 light madrigals and villnellas for 3, 4, 5, and 6 mixed voices.

  • L'amanza mia  Composed by Filippo Azzaiolo
  • Quando la sera  Composed by Filippo Azzaiolo
  • Chi La Gagliarda  Composed by Baldassare Donato
  • Viva sempre in ogni etate  Composed by Baldassare Donato
  • Mirate che m'ha fatto  Composed by Giovanni Ferretti
  • Dionorea, vien, te priego  Composed by Andrea Gabrieli
  • Ecco l'Aurora  Composed by Andrea Gabrieli
  • Speme amorosa  Composed by Giovanni Giacomo Gastoldi
  • Baci, sospiri e voci  Composed by Ruggiero Giovannelli
  • M'ha punto Amor  Composed by Ruggiero Giovannelli
  • Matona Mia Cara  Composed by Orlande De Lassus
  • S'io fusse ciaul'  Composed by Orlande De Lassus
  • S'io ti vedessi  Composed by Orlande De Lassus
  • Chi vuol vedere, Amanti  Composed by Luca Marenzio
  • Dolce mia pastorella  Composed by Luca Marenzio
  • I lieti amanti  Composed by Luca Marenzio
  • Perche di pioggia il ciel  Composed by Luca Marenzio
  • Rivi, fontane e fiumi  Composed by Luca Marenzio
  • Crudel, perche mi fuggi  Composed by Claudio Monteverdi
  • La fiera vista  Composed by Claudio Monteverdi
  • Tu ridi sempre mai  Composed by Claudio Monteverdi
  • Madonn'io non lo so  Composed by Giovanni Domenico Del Giovane Da Nola
  • Lucilla, io vo morire  Composed by Orazio Vecchi
  • Mentre il cuculo  Composed by Orazio Vecchi
  • Partiro, si  Composed by Orazio Vecchi
  • Se tra verdi arbuscelli  Composed by Orazio Vecchi
  • Tiridola, non dormire; Sai che io ti dico  Composed by Orazio Vecchi
  • Vezzosi augelli  Composed by Giaches De Wert,Giaches De Wert
  • Cingari Simo  Composed by Adrian Willaert
  • Madonna'io non lo so  Composed by Adrian Willaert
  • O bene mio  Composed by Adrian Willaert

Buy Together




Buy both for $36.99

AddtoCart Print
Look The Flower of the Italian Madrigal Volume 3

The Flower of the Italian Madrigal Volume 3

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Flower of the Italian Madrigal Volume 3

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List