• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

Be the first! Write a Review


The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II (Book/CDs) (Book/CD package (2 CDs)). For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. Vocal Standards, Classical and Play Along. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Accompaniment CD and collection. Vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. 128 pages. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50483788).

ISBN 0634020536. With vocal melody, lyrics, piano accompaniment and introductory text. Vocal Standards, Classical and Play Along. 9x12 inches.

More great teaching material at the same level as the first volume. Over 30 songs in each volume with no song duplicated between voice types. A student could easily begin either in The First Book or The First Book Part II, or the books may be used concurrently.

  • Bright is the Ring of Words  Composed by Vaughan-Williams
  • Down Harley Street  Composed by Kingsford
  • Du Bist Wie Eine Blume (Thou'rt Like Unto A Flower)  Composed by Franz Liszt
  • Ein Ton (What Sound Is That?)  Composed by Cornelius
  • Eldorado  Composed by Walthew
  • The First Concert  Composed by Mana-Zucca
  • Give A Man A Horse He Can Ride  Composed by O'Hara
  • The Heart Worships  Composed by Gustav Holst
  • Jesus, Fount Of Consolation  Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Die Konige (The Kings)  Composed by Cornelius
  • O'er The Hills  Composed by Francis Hopkinson
  • Os Tormentos De Amor (The Torments of Love)  Composed by Kilenyi
  • Pilgrim's Song  Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Pretty as a Picture  Composed by Herbert
  • The Pretty Creature  Composed by Storace/Wilson
  • The Roadside Fire  Composed by Vaughan-Williams
  • Rolling Down To Rio  Composed by German
  • Sea Fever  Composed by Andrews
  • The Slighted Swain  Composed by Wilson
  • The Song Of Momus To Mars  Composed by Boyce
  • Verrathene Liebe (Love's Secret Lost)  Composed by Robert Schumann
  • Die Wetterfahne (Weathervane)  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • Blow, Ye Winds  Composed by Dougherty
  • L'Amour De Moi (Love of My Heart)  15th Century
  • Toglietemi La Vita Ancor (Take Away My Life)  Composed by Alessandro Scarlatti
  • Who Is Sylvia  Composed by Franz Schubert
  • God Is My Shepherd  Composed by Antonin Dvorak
  • Le Miroir (The Mirror)  Composed by Ferrari
  • Bois Epais (Sombre Woods)  Composed by Jean-Baptiste Lully
  • In Einem Kuhlen Grunde (Mill Of The Valley)  German folksong
  • Build Thee More Stately Mansions  Composed by Andrews
  • I Wonder as I Wander  Composed by John Jacob Niles
  • Deep River  Composed by Harry T. Burleigh
  • Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind  Composed by Thomas Augustine Arne
Look The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The First Book of Baritone/Bass Solos - Part II (Book/CDs)

Book/CD package (2 CDs)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List