World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Essential Alternative Rock Bass Lines

Authentic Bass TAB

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass Guitar
Authentic Bass TAB. This edition: Authentic Bass TAB. Bass Guitar Mixed Folio. The Essential Guitar Series. Rock. Book. 87 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0171BA).

Item Number: AP.0171BA

ISBN 0757994946.

Thirty-two songs, including: 6th Avenue Heartache (The Wallflowers) * Bullet with Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumpkins) * December (Collective Soul) * Down with the Sickness (Disturbed) * Got the Life (Korn) * Longview (Green Day) * Somebody to Shove (Soul Asylum) * Stupid Girl (Garbage) * Til I Hear It from You (Gin Blossoms) and more.

  • Today  Additional credits Billy Corgan
  • Zero  Additional credits Billy Corgan
  • One Headlight  Additional credits Jakob Dylan
  • The Difference  Additional credits Jakob Dylan
  • Hotel Illness  Composed by Chris Robinson,Rich Robinson
  • Hey Jealousy  Additional credits Doug Hopkins
  • Bittersweet  Composed by Todd Park Mohr
  • Strong Enough  Composed by Sheryl Crow,David Baerwald,Kevin Gilbert,Bill Bottrell,Brian MacLeod,David Ricketts
  • All I Wanna Do  Composed by Sheryl Crow,David Baerwald,Wyn Cooper,Kevin Gilbert,Bill Bottrell
  • Longview  Composed by Billie Joe Armstrong,Frank E. Wright III,Michael Pritchard
  • Shine  Additional credits Ed Roland
  • A Conspiracy  Composed by Chris Robinson,Rich Robinson
  • The World I Know  Additional credits Ed Roland,Ross Childress
  • December  Additional credits Ed Roland
  • Good  Composed by Kevin M. Griffin
  • Vow  Additional credits Duke Erikson,Shirley Manson,Steve Marker,Butch Vig
  • Stupid Girl  Additional credits Duke Erikson,Shirley Manson,Steve Marker,Butch Vig
  • If It Makes You Happy  Composed by Sheryl Crow,Jeff Trott
  • 6Th Avenue Heartache  Additional credits Jakob Dylan
  • Bullet With Butterfly Wings  Additional credits Billy Corgan
  • Come To My Window  Additional credits Melissa Etheridge
  • Down With The Sickness  Composed by David Draiman,Dan Donegan,Mike Wengren,Steve Kmak
  • Everyday Is A Winding Road  Composed by Sheryl Crow,Jeff Trott,Brian MacLeod
  • Got The Life  Composed by Brian Welch,David Silveria,Jonathan Davis,James Shaffer,Reginald Arvizu
  • I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends")  Composed by Michael Skloff;Lyrics by David Crane,Marta Kauffman,Allee Willis,Phil Solem,Danny Wilde
  • One Of Us  Composed by Eric Bazilian
  • Outtasite (Outta Mind)  Additional credits Jeff Tweedy
  • She Talks To Angels  Composed by Chris Robinson,Rich Robinson
  • Somebody To Shove  Composed by David Anthony Pirner
  • Til I Hear It From You  Composed by Robin Wilson,Jesse Valenzuela,Marshall Crenshaw
  • Welcome To Paradise  Composed by Frank E. Wright III,Michael Pritchard;Lyrics by Billie Joe Armstrong
  • Without A Trace  Composed by David Anthony Pirner
Close X

I am a music teacher.