• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Easy Country Fake Book

Over 100 Songs in the Key of C

By Various

Customer Rating:   1 Review Write a Review


Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Over 100 Songs in the Key of C. Composed by Various. Easy Fake Book. Softcover. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.240319).

Item Number: HL.240319
ISBN 1423435672. 9x12 inches.

More than 100 country favorites all in the key of C, arranged with simplified harmonies and melodies and complete lyrics: All My Ex's Live in Texas • Blue • Breathe • Cold, Cold Heart • Crazy • Daddy Sang Bass • Forever and Ever, Amen • Friends in Low Places • The Gambler • God Bless the U.S.A. • He Stopped Loving Her Today • Here You Come Again • I Fall to Pieces • I Love a Rainy Night • Jolene • Okie from Muskogee • Ring of Fire • Tennessee Waltz • Walkin' After Midnight • You Decorated My Life • Your Cheatin' Heart • and many more.

  • I Saw The Light 
  • Crazy 
  • Abilene 
  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart) 
  • Sweet Dreams 
  • Act Naturally 
  • She's Not The Cheatin' Kind 
  • All I Have To Do Is Dream 
  • Blue 
  • All My Ex's Live In Texas 
  • Stand By Me 
  • Busted 
  • Always on My Mind 
  • Jolene  
  • Breathe 
  • (Hey, Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song 
  • Any Day Now 
  • Any Time 
  • Welcome To My World 
  • Wabash Cannonball 
  • I Believe In You 
  • You Decorated My Life 
  • Daddy Sang Bass 
  • Walking In The Sunshine 
  • Blue Bayou 
  • Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain 
  • Blue Moon Of Kentucky 
  • Bonaparte's Retreat 
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie 
  • Bouquet Of Roses 
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix 
  • The Chair 
  • Chattahoochee 
  • Cold, Cold Heart  
  • Could I Have This Dance 
  • From Graceland To The Promised Land 
  • I Just Fall In Love Again 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • I Wouldn't Have Missed It For The World 
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 
  • It Was Almost Like A Song 
  • It's A Heartache 
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) 
  • Little Green Apples 
  • Rocky Top 
  • Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town 
  • Smoky Mountain Rain 
  • Tulsa Time 
  • When You're Hot, You're Hot 
  • Your Cheatin' Heart 
  • Crying 
  • Cryin' Time 
  • Daddy's Hands 
  • Dang Me 
  • Deep In The Heart Of Texas 
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E 
  • Down At The Twist And Shout 
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) 
  • Elvira 
  • Folsom Prison Blues 
  • For The Good Times 
  • Friends In Low Places 
  • Funny How Time Slips Away 
  • The Gambler 
  • Gentle On My Mind 
  • God Bless The U.S.A. 
  • Grandpa (Tell Me 'bout The Good Old Days) 
  • Green Green Grass Of Home 
  • Half As Much 
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today 
  • Heartaches By The Number 
  • Hello Walls 
  • Here You Come Again 
  • Hey, Good Lookin' 
  • Husbands And Wives 
  • I Can't Stop Loving You 
  • I Fall To Pieces 
  • I Love A Rainy Night 
  • I.O.U. 
  • It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels 
  • Jealous Heart 
  • Kentucky Rain 
  • King Of The Road 
  • The Last Word In Lonesome Is Me 
  • Love Me Tender 
  • Lucille  
  • Make The World Go Away 
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Cowboys 
  • My Elusive Dreams 
  • Oh, Lonesome Me 
  • Okie From Muskogee 
  • Release Me 
  • Ring Of Fire 
  • She's Got You 
  • Singing The Blues 
  • Tennessee Waltz 
  • Walkin' After Midnight 
  • Walking The Floor Over You 
  • Waterloo 
  • When Will I Be Loved 
  • A White Sport Coat (And A Pink Carnation) 
  • Why Me? (Why Me, Lord?) 
  • You Are My Sunshine 
  • You Got It 
  • You Win Again 
  • Forever And Ever, Amen 

Buy Together




Buy both for $39.90

AddtoCart Print

The Easy Country Fake Book

Over 100 Songs in the Key of C

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Easy Country Fake Book

Over 100 Songs in the Key of C

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • September 09, 2011 Shucks

    All these fake books are a dream come true. I wish they made more of them.

    17 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No