World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Definitive Collection - Volume Lo-R

Guitar Recorded Versions

By The Who

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
Guitar Recorded Versions. By The Who. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Classic Rock and Hard Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, guitar notation legend, introductory text and black & white photos. 240 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.694972).

Item Number: HL.694972

ISBN 0793538106. 9x12 inches.

39 songs: Long Live Rock * Love, Reign O'er Me * Love Is Coming Down * The Magic Bus * A Man Is a Man * Motoring * My Generation * Naked Eye * Now I'm a Farmer * Pinball Wizard * Postcard * Punk Meets the Godfather * Quadrophenia * The Real Me * Relax * more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • My Wife 
  • One At A Time 
  • 905 
  • Love Is Coming Down 
  • Motoring 
  • Music Must Change 
  • New Song 
  • One Life's Enough 
  • A Man Is A Man 
  • Long Live Rock 
  • Miracle Cure 
  • Much Too Much 
  • Naked Eye 
  • Now I'm A Farmer 
  • Overture (It's A Boy) 
  • The Ox 
  • Punk Meets The Godfather 
  • Rael 
  • The Rock 
  • Relax 
  • Out In The Street 
  • Mary-Anne With The Shaky Hands 
  • Medac 
  • Postcard 
  • A Quick One While He's Away 
  • Run Run Run 
  • Put The Money Down 
  • Love Ain't For Keepin' 
  • Love Reign O'er Me 
  • The Magic Bus 
  • My Generation 
  • Odorono 
  • Our Love Was, Is 
  • Pictures Of Lily 
  • Pinball Wizard 
  • Pure And Easy 
  • Quadrophenia 
  • The Quiet One 
  • The Real Me 
Close X

I am a music teacher.