World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The David Wilcox Anthology: 2000-2003

By David Wilcox

Be the first! Write a Review

By David Wilcox. Guitar Recorded Version. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690640).

Item Number: HL.690640

ISBN 0634065874. 9x12 inches.

This fantastic collection assembles 13 songs from three recent albums by this folk-pop singer-songwriter who the New York Times describes as “A superb guitarist whose sparkling accompaniments are anchored in a deep ringing vibrancy.” Features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for: Deeper Still • If It Wasn't for the Night • Kindness • Last One Gone • Native Tongue • Out of the Question • Radio Men • Rise • Rule #1 • Spin • Start with the Ending • What You Whispered • The Whisper of the Wheels.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Kindness 
  • Spin 
  • Deeper Still 
  • If It Wasn't For The Night 
  • Last One Gone 
  • Native Tongue 
  • Out Of The Question 
  • Radio Men 
  • Rise 
  • Rule #1 
  • Start With The Ending 
  • What You Whispered 
  • The Whisper Of The Wheels 
Close X

I am a music teacher.