World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Complete Keyboard Player - Musicals

Be the first! Write a Review

Electronic Keyboard, Keyboard, Melody/Lyrics/Chords
Piano Collection. Softcover. Music Sales #AM998965. Published by Music Sales (HL.14037644).

Item Number: HL.14037644

ISBN 1849383022. 9x12 inches.

A superb compilation of fourteen songs arranged for all electronic keyboards. Includes suggested voices, rhythms and tempos, fingering and lyrics, plus chord symbols and charts. Songs include: Cabaret • Circle of Life • Defying Gravity • It's a Hard Knock Life • Mamma Mia • You Can't Stop the Beat • You're the One That I Want • and more.

  • Circle Of Life 
  • You Can't Stop the Beat 
  • Electricity 
  • Defying Gravity 
  • Cabaret 
  • Breaking Free 
  • Tell Me It's Not True 
  • Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious 
  • (i've Had) The Time Of My Life 
  • It's The Hard-Knock Life 
  • Let's Twist Again 
  • Mamma Mia 
  • Who Will Buy? 
  • You're The One That I Want 
Close X

I am a music teacher.