• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 10

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review


The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 10 composed by Various. For piano. Sacred, Eastertide, General, Holy Communion, Holy Week, Lent, Pentecost. Intermediate. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1782L).

Have you been using the same set of piano books for years? Are there seasons in the church calendar when you just can't seem to find the right selections? Then you need "The Church Pianist's Library." Drawn from our long-running periodical "The Church Pianist," each volume contains ninety-six pages of music that is satisfying to play but technically accessible and in a handy spiral-bound format. The music is linked to the church calendar, and each piece is timed to help you plan ahead. This volume will be an instant boost to your repertoire at a very reasonable price.

  • Jesus Christ Is Risen Today  Composed by Barbara Boertje
  • Thine Is The Glory  Composed by Mark Hayes
  • Be Thou My Vision  Composed by Lloyd Larson
  • With Child-like Faith  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Morning Prayer  Composed by Richard Blake
  • Recessional  Composed by Hugh S. Livingston Jr.
  • Near to the Heart of God  Composed by Stan Pethel
  • My Faith Looks Up To Thee  Composed by Martha Sherrill Kelsey
  • To God Be The Glory  Composed by Martha Sherrill Kelsey
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns  Composed by Barbara Boertje
  • More Love to Thee, O Christ  Composed by Anthony Giamanco
  • In The Cross of Christ I Glory  Composed by Gregg Sewell
  • Jesus Paid It All  Composed by Kimberly Snow
  • Fairest Lord Jesus  Composed by Erinn Jarrell Schwarz
  • Trusting Jesus  Composed by Michael Wilson
  • The Solid Rock  Composed by Craig Curry
  • O Beautiful  Composed by Paul Taylor
  • A Thankful Prayer Response  Composed by Richard Blake
  • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty  Composed by Erinn Jarrell Schwarz
  • Ah, Holy Jesus!  Composed by Gilbert M. Martin
  • What Wondrous Love Is This  Composed by Craig Curry
  • All Glory, Laud and Honor  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • He Leadeth Me  Composed by Jason W. Krug
  • This Is My Father's World  Composed by Larry Shackley
  • I Must Tell Jesus  Composed by James Southbridge
  • The Glorious Song  Composed by Lani Smith
  • Siciliano  Composed by Lani Smith
  • The Old Rugged Cross  Composed by John Innes
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee  Composed by Robert W. Thygerson
  • LET ALL CREATION SING  Composed by Janet Vogt
  • Be Still And Know  Composed by Anthony Giamanco

The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 10

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Church Pianist's Library, Vol. 10

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List