• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


The Christmas Solo Book

Medium voice solo and piano
24 Arrangements for Medium and High Voice. Composed by Thomas Fettke. Sacred, Christmas. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834171121).

Item Number: LO.9780834171121

24 colorful and exciting arrangements for medium and high voice soloists compiled by Tom Fettke. The collection of traditional and contemporary Christmas favorites includes songs for every aspect of the season: Advent, Old Testament prophecy, Mary, the birth, shepherds, angels, wise men, and our response. Three accompaniment options (orchestrations, value-priced orchestral trax [all 24 trax packaged together in a 2 cd set], keyboard) are available to the vocal soloist.Songs include: A Cradle in the Shadow of a Cross; Go, Tell It!; Jesus, the Light of the World; O Holy Night; Birthday of a King; What's Christmas Without Jesus; Who Is This Child? and more.

  • Alleluia, Christ Is Born  Composed by Twila Paris
  • Arise! Shine!  Composed by Robert Sterling
  • I Cannot Tell  Composed by Traditional Irish Melody
  • Jesus, The Light Of The World  Composed by George D. Elderkin
  • My Eyes Have Seen Your Salvation  Composed by Chris Machen
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel  Composed by Steven C. Chapman
  • O Lord, Most Holy  Composed by Cesar Auguste Franck
  • One Quiet Moment  Composed by Bob Kauflin
  • Precious Promise  Composed by Steven C. Chapman
  • Rose of Bethlehem  Composed by Lowell Alexander
  • WHO IS THIS CHILD?  Composed by Benjamin Harlan
  • Let Us Adore Him 
  • In The First Light  Composed by Bob Kauflin
  • O Holy Night  Composed by Adolphe C. Adam
  • What's Christmas Without Jesus?  Composed by Dennis Allen
  • A Cradle in the Shadow of a Cross  Composed by Dorothy L. Smith
  • I Will Rejoice  Composed by Bruce Greer
  • One Life  Composed by Marshall Lawrence
  • The Birthday of a King  Composed by William Harold Neidlinger
  • There Is Hope  Composed by Chris Machen
  • Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne  Composed by Timothy R. Matthews
  • Star of Wonder 
  • Go Tell It! 
  • Heaven's Child  Composed by Joel Lindsey

Buy Together


20% off


We recommend purchasing
The Christmas Solo Book
Vocal Warm-Ups

Buy both for $29.94

AddtoCart Print

The Christmas Solo Book

24 Arrangements for Medium and High Voice

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

The Christmas Solo Book

24 Arrangements for Medium and High Voice

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List