World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Best of Rickie Lee Jones

By Rickie Lee Jones

Be the first! Write a Review

By Rickie Lee Jones. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500834).

Item Number: HL.2500834

ISBN 1575608332. 9x12 inches.

15 favorites from the Duchess of Coolsville, including: Chuck E.'s in Love • Coolsville • Danny's All-Star Joint • It Must Be Love • Stewart's Coat • and more. Includes photos, a biography and notes on each song from Jones herself.

  • Chuck E's In Love 
  • We Belong Together 
  • Altar Boy 
  • Coolsville 
  • Danny's All-Star Joint 
  • Lucky Guy 
  • On Saturday Afternoons In 1963 
  • Stewart's Coat 
  • Young Blood 
  • Weasel And The White Boys Cool 
  • Company 
  • Ugly Man 
  • It Must Be Love 
  • The Horses 
  • Satellites 
Close X

I am a music teacher.