World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The Answer - Everyday Demons

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691013).

Item Number: HL.691013

ISBN 0571533388. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions for all 11 tracks from the 2009 release from these Irish retro-rockers. Includes: Comfort Zone • Cry Out • Dead of the Night • Demon Eyes • Evil Man • On and On • Pride • Tonight • Too Far Gone • Walkin' Mat • Why'd You Change Your Mind.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Tonight 
  • On And On 
  • Demon Eyes 
  • Comfort Zone 
  • Cry Out 
  • Dead Of The Night 
  • Evil Man 
  • pride 
  • Too Far Gone 
  • Walkin' Mat 
  • Why'd You Change Your Mind 
Close X

I am a music teacher.