World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


The All-American Rejects - When the World Comes Down

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690983).

Item Number: HL.690983

ISBN 1423472209. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to AAR's follow-up to their blockbuster Move Along. This third release features the #1 hit “Gives You Hell” and 11 more: Another Heart Calls • Back to Me • Believe • Breakin' • Damn Girl • Fallin' Apart • I Wanna • Mona Lisa (When the World Comes Down) • Real World • Sunshine • The Wind Blows.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Believe 
  • Real World 
  • Sunshine 
  • Damn Girl 
  • Gives You Hell 
  • Another Heart Calls 
  • Back To Me 
  • Breakin' 
  • Fallin' Apart 
  • I Wanna 
  • Mona Lisa (When The World Comes Down) 
  • The Wind Blows 
Close X

I am a music teacher.