World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ted Nugent - Legendary Licks

By Ted Nugent

By Ted Nugent. Guitar Educational. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500707).

Item Number: HL.2500707

ISBN 1575607352. 9x12 inches.

Learn the licks, fills, riffs and solos for Nugent's most recognized songs! Includes note-for-note transcriptions of 11 songs like “Cat Scratch Fever” and “Motor City Madhouse” with detailed performance notes and recordings on CD for each.

  • Free-For-All 
  • Cat Scratch Fever 
  • Thighraceous 
  • Dog Eat Dog 
  • Just What The Doctor Ordered 
  • Motor City Madhouse 
  • Stranglehold 
  • Wang Dang Sweet Poontang 
  • Wango Tango 
  • High Enough 
  • Coming Of Age 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-03-29 00:00:00.0 Great job Transcribing!

    I have to say, they did an excellent job transcribing most of Nuge's licks. If you want to really learn the GONZOMAN's leads - this is the book! Only complaint is they didn't include enough songs, and the Damn Yankee portion is incomplete on the Coming of Age...

    lead. Other than that, worth it. Buy it.

    Read More
    17 of 35 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.