• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Technic Is Fun, Early Elementary

Technic Is Fun, Early Elementary (Elementary A). For piano. Method/Instruction; Piano - Hirschberg Method; Technique Musicianship. Technic is Fun. Instructional, Method, Solos and Classical. Early Elementary. Collection and instructional book. Standard notation (does not include words to the songs). 24 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.ELM00035A).

ISBN 0757922597. With standard notation (does not include words to the songs). Instructional, Method, Solos and Classical. 9x12 inches.

The Technic is Fun series offers piano students a series of graded studies for the development of technic, style, and musicianship. These studies reinforce the technical requirements found in method books and in standard piano repertory. The etudes found in this series not only build technic and musicality but have been carefully selected to provide refreshing recital repertoire as well as to develop a strong musical and technical foundation.

  • Trumpet Tune  No. 1 from "Anfangerstucke fur Klavier", Composed by Daniel Turk
  • Bouncing Ball  No. 2 from "Anfangerstucke fur Klavier", Composed by Daniel Turk
  • Walking Along  Op. 187, No. 19, Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Marching in a Parade  No. 3 from "Anfangerstucke fur Klavier", Composed by Daniel Turk
  • Minuet In G  No. 6 from "Anfangerstucke fur Klavier", Composed by Daniel Turk
  • Relay Race  No. 5 from "First Term at the Piano", Composed by Bela Bartok
  • On the Playground  No. 7 from "First Term at the Piano", Composed by Bela Bartok
  • Carousel  Op. 14, No. 19, Composed by Konrad Kunz
  • Evening Song  Op. 14, No. 106, Composed by Konrad Kunz
  • Running in a Circle  Op. 14, No. 92, Composed by Konrad Kunz
  • Wilderness Adventure  No. 6 from "First Term at the Piano", Composed by Bela Bartok
  • Roller Blading  No. 13 from "Erster Anfang", Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Taxi Ride  No. 2 from "First Term at the Piano", Composed by Bela Bartok
  • Bike Riding  Op. 101, No. 39, Composed by Ferdinand Beyer
  • The Music Box  No. 14 from "Ester Anfang", Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Ice Skating  Op. 101, No. 35, Composed by Ferdinand Beyer
  • Melody  Op. 777, No 3, Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Joyous Reunion  Op. 210, No. 3, Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • Two-by-Two  Op. 101, No. 68, Composed by Ferdinand Beyer
  • Dialogue  No. 3 from "First Term at the Piano", Composed by Bela Bartok
  • Copy Cat  Op. 82, No. 17, Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt
  • On the Swing  Op. 70, No. 9, Composed by Hermann Berens
  • Marching  Op. 823, No. 11, Composed by Carl Czerny
  • Round and Round  Op. 101, No. 60, Composed by Ferdinand Beyer
  • Sonatina on Five Notes  Composed by Oskar Bolck
  • Dancing  Op. 210, No. 6, Composed by Cornelius Gurlitt

Buy Together




Buy both for $27.90

AddtoCart Print

Technic Is Fun, Early Elementary

Elementary A

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Technic Is Fun, Early Elementary

Elementary A

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List