• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Taylor Swift - Red

By Taylor Swift. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.114961).

Item Number: HL.114961
ISBN 1480312673. 9x12 inches.

All 16 tracks from Swift's record-breaking blockbuster album, including: All Too Well • Begin Again • Everything Has Changed • Holy Ground • I Almost Do • I Knew You Were Trouble • The Last Time • The Lucky One • Red • Sad Beautiful Tragic • Starlight • State of Grace • Stay Stay Stay • Treacherous • 22 • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

  • Holy Ground 
  • The Last Time 
  • The Lucky One 
  • Begin Again 
  • State Of Grace 
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together 
  • All Too Well 
  • I Almost Do 
  • Red 
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic 
  • Starlight 
  • Stay Stay Stay 
  • Everything Has Changed 
  • Treacherous 
  • 22 
  • I Knew You Were Trouble. 

Taylor Swift - Red

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Taylor Swift - Red

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 4 Reviews

  • 5

    Grand Rapids, MI
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • March 11, 2014 Red

    It's a great book. I'm 12 and can already play All Too Well and I Knew You Were Trouble, can play most of We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together, parts pf The Last Time and am working on 22. I've only had this book since Christmas...

    2013 and it's Mar. 11 today. This is a great book for beginners to intermediates. I love it, it's great. The lyrics are in it, and the hardest notes to play are 16th notes. It's awesome. I seem to have no other words. Oh my.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Not sure
  • April 15, 2013 WAUW!

    I love Taylor Swift, but I love her even more now that I can play her songs. It's a book where young and old can enjoy! Loving him is like driving a new Maserati down a dead end street.. :)

    19 of 34 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • February 03, 2013 This is worth it!!!

    Taylor Swift's songs are always original, she is one of the few great songwriters of our day. This book of her latest album is well worth purchasing. The music is not hard, but is obviously best not as solo music, but combined with a band or singer or both...

    . If you know the tune then it will be easy to make the songs your own as all the chords are there. I recommend this for any Taylor fan or a student wanting to broaden their repertoire.

    Read More
    31 of 69 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • January 03, 2013 AWESOME


    43 of 87 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No