World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


System of a Down - Hypnotize

Guitar Recorded Version. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690830).

Item Number: HL.690830

ISBN 1423409787. 9x12 inches.

12 hard rock tunes from this 2005 release have been transcribed note-for-note for this songbook. Includes: Attack • Dreaming • Holy Mountains • Kill Rock 'n' Roll • Lonely Day • Stealing Society • Tentative • U-Fig • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Dreaming 
  • Hypnotize 
  • Attack 
  • Soldier Side (Intro) 
  • Kill Rock 'N Roll 
  • Lonely Day 
  • Tentative 
  • She's Like Heroin 
  • Stealing Society 
  • U-Fig 
  • Vicinity Of Obscenity 
  • Holy Mountains 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

  • 2006-09-14 00:00:00.0 Very well done!

    this book is mainly right, except a few details (is there really seven guitars in the bridge of "tentative"??!) but some tricks are kinda hard to play SYSTEM RULES!!!

    38 of 69 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.