World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sweet Songs of Christmas


By John Leavitt

Be the first! Write a Review

CD. By John Leavitt. Brookfield Choral Series. Sacred. CD only. Published by Brookfield Press (HL.8742518).

Item Number: HL.8742518

4.7x4.7 inches.

This CD features recordings of Leavitt's 12 lovely arrangements in our Piano Solo book (00310627), plus three bonus songs: Angels We Have Heard on High • Away in a Manger • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella • Ding Dong! Merrily on High! • In the Bleak Midwinter • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly • O Little Town of Bethlehem • Resonet in Laudibus (Let the Voice of Praise Resound) • What Child Is This? • and more.

  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem 
  • Away In A Manger 
  • What Child Is This? 
  • In the bleak midwinter 
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella 
  • Kling, Glockchen (Ring, Merry Bell) 
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly 
  • Resonet in Laudibus 
  • Ding Dong! Merrily On High! 
  • O How Joyfully 
  • Still, Still, Still 
Close X

I am a music teacher.