World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Suite - Score and parts

By Jacob

Suite - Score and parts
Be the first! Write a Review

Suite - Score and parts composed by Jacob. For alto recorder, piano; or flute, piano. Carl Dolmetsch 20th Century Recorder Archive. Score and Parts. Published by Peacock Press (MM.PD00005).

This is a reprint of the Oxford University Press editon of 1959.

  • Prelude 
  • English Dance 
  • Lament 
  • Burlesca alla Rumba 
  • Pavane 
  • Introduction and Cadenza 
  • Tarantella (optional sopranino recorder) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.