• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Suite of Old American Dances (Deluxe Edition)

Concert Band - Grade 4
Composed by Robert Russell Bennett (1894-1981). Score and full set of parts.. Symphonic/Concert Band Series. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.4001968).

Item Number: HL.4001968

MusicWorks – Grade 4

Score and Parts

One of the band repertoire treasures of all time, this uniquely American work by Robert Russell Bennett continues to stand the test of time as it moves triumphantly into its sixth decade! This marvelous new printing features a full score detailing all parts, as well as program notes and extensive historical background information. Carefully researched by Dr. Edward Higgins from the original editions, many inconsistencies and part errors have also been corrected. This beautifully engraved deluxe edition is destined to become a staple in every band's library of serious works.

1 - FULL SCORE  pages

1 - PICCOLO 8 pages

4 - FLUTE 1 8 pages

4 - FLUTE 2 8 pages

1 - OBOE 1 8 pages

1 - OBOE 2 (ENGLISH HORN) 8 pages

1 - BASSOON 1 12 pages

1 - BASSOON 2 8 pages

3 - SOLO BB CLARINET 12 pages

3 - BB CLARINET 1 12 pages

3 - BB CLARINET 2 12 pages

3 - BB CLARINET 3 12 pages

1 - EB CLARINET 8 pages

1 - EB ALTO CLARINET 12 pages

2 - BB BASS CLARINET 8 pages

2 - EB ALTO SAXOPHONE 1 8 pages

2 - EB ALTO SAXOPHONE 2 8 pages



2 - BB TRUMPET 1 8 pages

2 - BB TRUMPET 2 8 pages

2 - SOLO BB CORNET 8 pages

2 - BB CORNET 1 8 pages

2 - BB CORNET 2 8 pages

2 - BB CORNET 3 8 pages

1 - F HORN 1 8 pages

1 - F HORN 2 8 pages

1 - F HORN 3 8 pages

1 - F HORN 4 8 pages

2 - TROMBONE 1 8 pages

2 - TROMBONE 2 8 pages

2 - TROMBONE 3 8 pages

2 - BARITONE B.C. 12 pages

2 - BARITONE T.C. 12 pages

4 - TUBA 12 pages

1 - STRING BASS 12 pages

2 - PERCUSSION 1 8 pages

2 - PERCUSSION 2 3 pages

1 - TIMPANI 2 pages


Buy Together


5% off


Buy both for $128.74

AddtoCart Print
Look Suite of Old American Dances (Deluxe Edition)

Suite of Old American Dances (Deluxe Edition)

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Suite of Old American Dances (Deluxe Edition)

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List