World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Stephen Sondheim - A Little Night Music - Piano Software

Original Broadway Cast Recording Smart PianoSoft

By Stephen Sondheim

Be the first! Write a Review

Original Broadway Cast Recording Smart PianoSoft. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Arranged by Bill Cunliffe. Pianosoft Sync. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.503923).

Item Number: HL.503923

5.5x5 inches.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 17 songs: The Glamorous Life • Remember? • You Must Meet My Wife • Send In the Clowns.

  • Soon 
  • Overture 
  • Finale 
  • You Must Meet My Wife 
  • Night Waltz 
  • Liaisons 
  • Later 
  • Every Day A Little Death 
  • A Weekend In The Country 
  • The Sun Won't Set 
  • The Sun Sits Low 
  • Perpetual Anticipation 
  • The Glamorous Life 
  • In Praise Of Women 
  • Send in the Clowns 
  • It Would Have Been Wonderful 
  • Now 
  • The Miller's Son 
  • Remember 
Close X

I am a music teacher.