World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Stefan Grossman-A Retrospective 1971-1995

By Stefan Grossman

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar (fingerpicking)
Composed by Stefan Grossman. Boxed, Concert/Documentary. Vestapol. All Styles. DVD. Duration 75 minutes. Published by Grossman's Guitar Workshop (MB.13036DVD).

Item Number: MB.13036DVD

5.25 x 7.5 inches.

This 75 minute DVD traces the career of Stefan Grossman from 1971 to 1988 during the twenty years that he lived in Europe and toured worldwide. He is seen performing with John Renbourn, Duck Baker and solo.

  • Roll & Tumble Blues 
  • High Society 
  • Shake Sugaree 
  • God Moves On The Water 
  • Dallas Rag 
  • Friends Forever 
  • Lena Anne 
  • Hot Dogs 
  • Memphis Jellyroll 
  • Bermuda Triangle Exit 
  • Danish Drone  
  • Satisfied 
  • Mississippi Blues 
  • Cocaine Blues 
  • Pretty Girl Milking a Cow 
  • Tightrope 
  • Vestapol 
  • That's No Way to Get Along 
  • Spirit Levels 
  • Looper's Corner 
  • Struttin' Rag 
  • Blues For The Mann 
Close X

I am a music teacher.