• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Steely Dan Complete

Steely Dan Complete by Steely Dan. For Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 256 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306044).

ISBN 0793548748. 9x12 inches.

All the songs from Can't Buy a Thrill, Countdown to Ecstasy, Pretzel Logic, Katy Lied, The Royal Scam, Aja and Gaucho – 62 songs in all! Includes: Reelin' in the Years • Rikki Don't Lose That Number • Aja • Deacon Blues • Peg • Hey Nineteen.

  • East St. Louis Toodle-oo 
  • Pretzel Logic 
  • Aja 
  • Josie 
  • Black Friday 
  • Bodhisattva 
  • Deacon Blues 
  • Kid Charlemagne 
  • My Old School 
  • Peg 
  • Reeling In The Years 
  • Time Out Of Mind 
  • Parker's Band 
  • Night By Night 
  • Chain Lightning 
  • Don't Take Me Alive 
  • Green Earrings 
  • Gaucho 
  • Babylon Sisters 
  • Glamour Profession 
  • My Rival 
  • Third World Man 
  • Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me) 
  • Change Of The Guard 
  • Fire In The Hole 
  • Kings 
  • Midnite Cruiser 
  • Only A Fool Would Say That 
  • King Of The World 
  • Razor Boy 
  • Show Biz Kids 
  • Your Gold Teeth 
  • Pearl Of The Quarter 
  • Any Major Dude Will Tell You 
  • Monkey In Your Soul 
  • Through With Buzz 
  • With A Gun 
  • Barry Town 
  • Charlie Freak 
  • Any World (That I'm Welcome To) 
  • Doctor Wu 
  • Rose Darling 
  • Throw Back The Little Ones 
  • Everyone's Gone To The Movies 
  • Black Cow 
  • Everything You Did 
  • The Fez 
  • The Royal Scam 
  • Sign In Stranger 
  • The Caves Of Altamira 
  • Home At Last 
  • I Got The News 
  • Do It Again 
  • Dirty Work 
  • Hey Nineteen 
  • Bad Sneakers 
  • The Boston Rag 
  • Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More 
  • Haitian Divorce 
  • Turn that Heart Beat Over Again 
  • Your Gold Teeth II 
  • Rikki Don't Lose That Number 
Look Steely Dan Complete

Steely Dan Complete

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Steely Dan Complete

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List