World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

By John Williams

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by John Williams. Easy Piano Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.154452).

Item Number: HL.154452

ISBN 1495053326. 9x12 inches.

Music from the soundtrack to the much-anticipated seventh installment of Star Wars® by John Williams is presented in this songbook, complete with full-color artwork from the film! Songs include: Main Title and The Attack on the Jakku Village • The Scavenger • Rey Meets BB-8 • Rey's Theme • That Girl with the Staff • Finn's Confession • The Starkiller • March of the Resistance • Torn Apart • Scherzo for X-Wings • Farewell and The Trip • The Jedi Steps and Finale.

  • The Scavenger 
  • Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village 
  • Torn Apart 
  • Scherzo For X-Wings 
  • Farewell And The Trip 
  • The Jedi Steps And Finale 
  • Finn's Confession 
  • March Of The Resistance 
  • Rey Meets BB-8 
  • Rey's Theme 
  • The Starkiller 
  • That Girl With The Staff 
Close X

I am a music teacher.