World's Largest Sheet Music Selection




By Darren Hayes

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar; Keyboard; Piano; Voice
Piano/Vocal/Guitar. By Darren Hayes. This edition: Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Artist/Personality; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Pop. Book. 104 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.WCA70796).

Item Number: AP.WCA70796

ISBN 1863620788. Darren Hayes.

Spin is the long-awaited solo debut album from ex-Savage Garden member Darren Hayes. This album-matching folio contains all the hit songs from this swoon-inspiring Aussie singer, plus two pages of four-color photographs. Titles are: Strange Relationship * Insatiable * Heart Attack * I Miss You * Creepin' Up on You * Dirty * Crush (1980 Me) * Good Enough * I Can't Ever Get Enough of You * Like It or Not * What You Like * Spin * The Heart Wants What It Wants (album version).

  • Strange Relationship 
  • Insatiable 
  • Heart Attack 
  • I Miss You 
  • Creepin' Up on You 
  • Dirty 
  • Crush (1980 Me) 
  • Good Enough 
  • I Can't Ever Get Enough of You 
  • Like It Or Not 
  • What You Like 
  • Spin 
  • The Heart Wants What It Wants (album version) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.