World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

By Cee Lo Green

Be the first! Write a Review

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack. By Cee Lo Green, Jordin Sparks, and Whitney Houston. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.102812).

Item Number: HL.102812

ISBN 1476814791. 9x12 inches.

A remake of the 1976 film about a sister singing group, Sparkle stars Jordin Sparks, Derek Luke, Cee Lo Green and sadly, Whitney Houston in her final role. Our songbook features tunes from the original film written by soulman Curtis Mayfield, as well as new music by R. Kelly and the lead actors. 11 songs: Celebrate • His Eye Is on the Sparrow • Hooked on Your Love • I'm a Man • Jump • Look into Your Heart • Love Will • One Wing • Running/Runnin' • Something He Can Feel • Yes I Do.

  • Jump 
  • Celebrate 
  • Yes I Do 
  • His Eye Is On The Sparrow 
  • Running/Runnin' 
  • Hooked on Your Love 
  • Look Into Your Heart 
  • Something He Can Feel 
  • One Wing 
  • Love Will 
  • I'm A Man 
Close X

I am a music teacher.