World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Sounds Goodo for Oboe

By Michael Jacques

Be the first! Write a Review

Sounds Goodo for Oboe composed by Michael Jacques. For Oboe and piano. Grades 2-4. Sheet Music. Published by ABRSM (Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music) (PE.9781854726469).

ISBN 1-85472-646-3.

Five imaginative pieces for oboe and piano which provide useful further repertoire. Pieces are varied and appealing, from the dreamy Drifting Clouds to the rhythmically challenging but fun Holidays in 7/8 time.

  • Playful Polka  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Drifting Clouds  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Hoe-Down  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Swaying Trees  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"
  • Holidays  Performed by "Jacques, Michael"