World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Songs for the Deaf

By Queens of the Stone Age

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Queens of the Stone Age. Play It Like It Is. Hard Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With vocal melody, harmony part, standard guitar notation, guitar tablature, guitar tab glossary, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 128 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500608).

Item Number: HL.2500608

ISBN 1575606534. 9x12 inches.

Songs for the Deaf, QOTSA's third release, is widely regarded as one of the best rock records of 2002. Our matching songbook features transcriptions with tab for every note emanating from the axe of the great Josh Homme on all 14 songs: Another Love Song, God Is in the Radio , Mosquito Song, Song for the Dead and more. (Parental Advisory: Explicit Content).

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Another Love Song 
  • Six Shooter 
  • Do It Again 
  • First It Giveth 
  • The Sky Is Falling 
  • Go With The Flow 
  • God Is In The Radio 
  • No One Knows 
  • Gonna Leave You 
  • Mosquito Song 
  • Hangin' Tree 
  • Song For The Deaf 
  • Millionaire (You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.