• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sixty Silly Songs

Piano - Intermediate
Arranged by Roger Edison. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Children; Family/Group; Novelty. Book. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.6626).

Item Number: AP.6626
ISBN 0882848445. Children; Family/Group; Novelty.

60 Silly Songs is a delightful compilation of fun and whimsical melodies arranged for intermediate level by Roger Edison. The book is divided into five sections with songs about "Animals from Here and There," "Kookie People and Crazy Places," as well as "Camp Songs," "Old-Time Silly Songs," and "Parodies." Each selection comes complete with lyrics, chord symbols and optional very easy second parts for added child participation.

  • Ba, Be  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Be Kind To Your Web-Footed Friends  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Betty Botter   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Boa Constrictor  Additional credits Shel Silverstein
  • Boola Boola  Additional credits Hirsch,Goodwin
  • Do Your Ears Hang Low?  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Doctor Foster  Additional credits Roger Edison
  • Eating Goober Peas  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Father's Old Gray Whiskers  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • From Wibbleton to Wobbleton   Additional credits Roger Edison
  • Going to St. Ives  Additional credits Roger Edison
  • Higgledy, Piggledy  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • I Don't Want To Play In Your Yard  Composed by Petrie;Additional credits Philip Wingate
  • I With I Were a Wittle Thugar Bun  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • If all the World were Paper  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • It Ain't Gonna Rain  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Jack Sprat   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • John Brown's Baby  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • John Jacob Jinglheimer Schmidt  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Limericks   Additional credits Alfred Williams
  • Little Bunny Foo Foo  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Mary Had a William Goat  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Mary's Coal Black Lamb  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Michael Finnigin  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Mules   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Oh, You Can't Get to Heaven   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • One Grasshopper Jumped  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Peter Piper  Additional credits Roger Edison
  • Rig-Jag-Jig-Jag  Additional credits Alfred Williams
  • Rip Your Pants  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Rub-a-dub-dub  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • School  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • See-Saw, Sacra Down  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Skidamarink   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Starkle, Starkle, Little Twink  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Ten Little Teddy Bears  Additional credits Roger Edison
  • The Animal Fair  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The Bear Went Over The Mountain  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The Centipede and the Frog  Additional credits Walter Jones
  • The Clam  Additional credits Shel Silverstein
  • The Green Grass Grows All Around   Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The King Of The Cannibal Islands  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The Lion   Additional credits Shel Silverstein
  • The Monkey and the Elephant  Composed by Taylor;Additional credits Shel Silverstein
  • The Peanut Song  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The State Song  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The Three Flies  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • The Woodchuck Song  Composed by Morse;Additional credits Bob Davis
  • There Was A Crooked Man  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • There's A Hole In The Bucket  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Three Jolly Fisherman  Additional credits Roger Edison
  • Tough Luck  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Two Little Flies  Additional credits W. B. Olds
  • Two Naughty Flies  Composed by Braman;Additional credits Howard Willis
  • Under The Bamboo Tree  Additional credits Bob Cole
  • We're Here Because  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • When Mosquitos Cackle  Additional credits Ned Sletwa
  • Who Did?  Arranged by Roger Edison
  • Will You Walk A Little Faster  Additional credits A. S. Gratty

Sixty Silly Songs

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Sixty Silly Songs

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List