• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent

By Sixpence None the Richer

Customer Rating:   3 Reviews Write a Review


Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent by Sixpence None the Richer. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 99 pages. Word Music #080689456282. Published by Word Music (HL.309404).

ISBN 063406553X. 9x12 inches.

All the thought-provoking modern rock songs from the band's latest CD, formatted for medium voice range. Features the 2003 Dove Award-winner for Modern Rock/Alternative Recorded Song of the Year, “Breathe Your Name,” and: Dizzy • Don't Dream It's Over • Down and Out of Time • Eyes Wide Open • I've Been Waiting • Melody of You • A Million Parachutes • Paralyzed • Still Burning • Tension Is a Passing Note • Tonight • Waiting on the Sun. Includes full-color photos!

  • Breathe Your Name (Matt Slocum) 
  • Tonight (Matt Slocum) 
  • Down and Out of Time (M Slocum/L Nash) 
  • Don't Dream It's Over (Neil Finn) 
  • Waiting for the Sun (R Aniello/J Wade) 
  • Still Burning (Matt Slocum/Sean Kelly) 
  • Melody of You (Matt Slocum) 
  • Paralyzed (Matt Slocum) 
  • I've Been Waiting (Matt Slocum) 
  • Eyes Wide Open (Leigh Nash) 
  • Dizzy (Matt Slocum) 
  • Tension Is A Passing Note (Matt Slocum) 
  • A Million Parachutes (Matt Slocum/Sam Ashworth) 

Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review

    Based on 3 Reviews

  • 5

    Columbus, OH
    Difficulty Level:
  • July 27, 2009 Every Song is Amazing!

    This is my favorite piano book. The music is so beautiful, and so enjoyable to play. I've had this book now for 6 years, and still play from it about every month. My favorites are "Melody of You" and "Tension Is a Passing Note." I highly recommend this book...

    to any SPNTR fans.

    Read More
    12 of 28 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 2

    Difficulty Level:
  • June 24, 2004 Disappointing

    I was hoping, when I ordered this songbook, that it would be arranged in a way that the piano part could be played like a solo, (like most songbooks with piano/guitar/vocal arrangements.) So I was disappointed with this book, because it's ALL accompaniment for vocals. The accompaniments...

    are arranged beautifully and can be enjoyed in themselves i gues... Its just a shame that you can't play it on the piano the way the music sounded on the cd. :(

    Read More
    14 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

  • August 28, 2003 Totally Gorgeous! Awsome...

    This is Sixpence's best album of date... and the book is as good. A must buy for sixpence ntr fans, and all music lovers. these guys got talent...you won't be disappointed!

    14 of 23 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No